

St. Christopher's College of Education

Eco Club Commíttee - 2022

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Mrs. Samuel Stella	Convenor
2	Mrs. N. Nalini	Staff Member
3	Mrs. Enid Ruth	Staff Member
S.No	Name	Position
1	Ms. Vishnu Priya. B	President
2	Ms. Bincy Rebecca S	Vice President
3	Ms. Josephine Julie S	Moitress
4	Ms. Swathi G	General Secretary
5	Ms. Hope Julie Pearlyn. J.C	Day Scholar Representative
6	Ms. Sofia Christina Joy	Student Representative
7	Ms. Hannah Sherine	Student Representative
8	Ms. Jenifer Priscilla	Student Representative
S.No	Name	Position
1	Ms. Aishwarya. D	President
2	Ms. Angel Christy	Vice President
3	Ms. Baby Bharathi. D	Moitress
4	Ms. Christiya Roseme. J	General Secretary
5	Ms. Joy Gifta Emelin P	Day Scholar Representative
6	Ms. Kamali. K	Hostel Representative
7	Ms. Mohana Priya. V	Student Representative
8	Ms. Nithiyakalyani S	Student Representative
9	Ms. Keerthana	Student Representative

Student Representative

10

Ms. Sumithra